Team

Logo

Ivo Stitic, mag. iur., MBA (Columbia)

Partner bei LANSKY, GANZGER, GOETH & Partner Rechtsanwälte GmbH

Team overview
+

Ivo Stitic is a partner at LANSKY, GANZGER, GOETH + partner (LGP) and focuses his work on the areas of Corporate/M&A, Private Equity, Startup & Venture Building, Real Estate, Foreign Direct Investments, Insolvency & Restructuring as well as Technology & Digitalization. Before joining LGP, Ivo Stitic founded his own boutique business law firm and co-founded a startup technology company. Before that, he gained practical experience for more than 10 years at renowned top-tier law firms in Vienna and in CEE/SEE. He has particular expertise in private equity transactions across a range of industries, including healthcare and health-tech, e-commerce, smart logistics, AI technology, real estate development and prop-tech, sustainable transportation and renewable energy.

Ivo Stitic holds a law degree from the University of Vienna (JD equivalent) and has gained further valuable academic experience in programs of Wake Forest University, Law School (North Carolina) and Penn State University, Dickinson School of Law (Pennsylvania). He received further academic degrees from the Columbia University in New York City (MBA) and from the London Business School (MBA).

With his multidisciplinary and international approach, he focuses his practice on advising multinational companies and private equity and strategic investors on their M&A, carve-out, joint venture, equity financing, corporate restructuring and general corporate transactions as well as on international corporate disputes and general corporate governance and corporate compliance.

Ivo Stitic speaks German, English, Croatian, Bosnian and Serbian.

Job description: Partner bei LANSKY, GANZGER, GOETH & Partner Rechtsanwälte GmbH
vCard: Download
Correspondence: Serbian, Croatian, Bosnian, German, English,
Team overview

Team

Logo

Ivo Stitic, mag. iur., MBA (Columbia)

Partner bei LANSKY, GANZGER, GOETH & Partner Rechtsanwälte GmbH

Team Übersicht
+

Ivo Stitic ist Partner bei LANSKY, GANZGER, GOETH + partner (LGP) und hat den Schwerpunkt seiner Tätigkeit in den Bereichen Corporate/M&A, Private Equity, Startup & Venture Building, Real Estate, Foreign Direct Investments, Insolvency & Restructuring sowie Technology & Digitalization. Vor dem Beitritt zu LGP war Ivo Stitic im Rahmen seiner eigenen Boutique-Wirtschaftskanzlei und als Co-Founder eines Technologieunternehmens tätig. Davor sammelte er über mehr als 10 Jahre praktische Erfahrungen bei renommierten Wiener Großkanzleien in Österreich sowie in CEE/SEE. Er verfügt über besondere Expertise in Private-Equity-Transaktionen in einer Reihe von Branchen, darunter Gesundheitswesen und Gesundheitstechnologie, E-Commerce, intelligente Logistik, KI-Technologie, Immobilienentwicklung und Prop-Tech, nachhaltiger Transport und erneuerbare Energien.

Ivo Stitic hat an der Universität Wien Rechtswissenschaften studiert und hat währenddessen weitere wertvolle akademische Erfahrungen in Programmen der Wake Forest University, Law School (North Carolina) und der Penn State University, Dickinson School of Law (Pennsylvania), gesammelt. Weiterführende akademische Abschlüsse erlangte an der Columbia University in New York City (MBA) und an der London Business School (MBA).

Mit seinem multidisziplinären und internationalen Ansatz fokussiert er seine Praxis auf die Beratung multinationaler Unternehmen und Private Equity- und strategischen Investoren bei Aktivitäten wie M&A, Carve-out, Joint Venture, Eigenkapitalfinanzierung, Umstrukturierung und allgemeinen Unternehmenstransaktionen sowie bei International Corporate Disputes und generell bei Corporate Governance und Corporate Compliance.

Ivo Stitic spricht Deutsch, Englisch, Kroatisch, Bosnisch und Serbisch.

Funktion: Partner bei LANSKY, GANZGER, GOETH & Partner Rechtsanwälte GmbH
vCard: Download
Korrespondenz: Serbisch, Kroatisch, Bosnisch, Deutsch, Englisch,
Team Übersicht